Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
109 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 109

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't thank ken hart, tim kellogg and...

              I can't thank Ken Hart, Tim Kellogg and everybody at Elm Chevrolet that worked on my Corvette C6 enough for the excellent job they did on replacing my heater core. They went above and beyond helping me out on this very difficult repair. My car's bumper to bumper warranty had ran out but the car only had 7,700 miles on it. Ken and Tim worked with GM and came up to a solution that GM would cover most of the repair cost. I am glad to see GM / Dealer's great working relationship. That sends a strong message out there that GM stands behind there product even though they did not make the heater core. Thomas Lee

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Long time repeat coustomer

              Long time repeat coustomer

              Millerton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my new spark in for a recall...

              I took my new Spark in for a recall repair. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the service was very fast. The only problem now is I have a second recall on my new Spark and have to take off another afternoon of work to get that repaired...I thought new meant new, not two recalls in two weeks.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Top notch all the way. great...

              Top notch all the way. Great professional's doing a wonderful job..

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado ,scheduled maintenance and...

              2014 silverado ,scheduled maintenance and tire rotation, plus two recalls. All went well and was on my way in a couple of hours.

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2004 malibu in for 2 recalls....

              Brought my 2004 Malibu in for 2 recalls. Was told it would be at least 2 hrs. It was only a little over 1. Elm Chevrolet has always been good to us. We bought our last 6 vehicles there.

              Ithaca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in ssap did the required work...

              They got me in ssap did the required work in a timely manner and I was very pleased. Not expensive, didn't try to get me to spend more than I'd planed. I'll be back!

              Chemung, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 chevy traverse to elm...

              I took my 2012 Chevy Traverse to Elm Chevrolet for service. The staff was very helpful and the vehicle was ready when promised.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chev ltz truck. very helpful and...

              2014 Chev LTZ Truck. Very Helpful and knowledgable staff

              Burdett, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a few days to get the part but...

              it took a few days to get the part but once it arrived the installation was much quicker than I thought it would take.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 109