Custom Search
Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
Budget Lot: (607) 215-4534
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
113 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Thank-yoU!

              Great service! Thank-yoU!

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came into bay was greeted right away....

              I came into bay was greeted right away. Showed where to wait in the lounge (very nice). Truck was serviced and I was on my way.

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry quickly got me in the day after I...

              Jerry quickly got me in the day after I called. The work was done on time

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy...took the car right in, even...

              Very easy...took the car right in, even without an appointment and did the oil change, etc. All good and fast.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Matthew, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Elm Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect. Everyone is...

              Always treated with respect. Everyone is very professional

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Elm Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, honest and expedient.

              Friendly, honest and expedient.

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting room is a nice place to spend...

              Waiting room is a nice place to spend your time what with current newspaper, coffee and snacks. I am very pleased with the product and the service.

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work done is always done right the...

              The work done is always done right the 1st time.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry has always accommodating of our...

              Jerry has always accommodating of our needs with the car service & maintenance. I support this local/city dealership as it has been serving our community since before I bought my first car there in 1970. It means a lot to me that Elm is committed to business in Elmira. Likewise, it is in close proximity to my home to drive there for service.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Edith, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Elm Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was excellent. The...

              My experience was excellent. The salesperson (Randy Marsh ) was very knowledgeable and made the process go smoothly.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you Timothy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elm Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visits are alway with an hour long...

              My visits are alway with an hour long depending on what's being serviced. I am always pleased with the service. Everyone is very pleasant!

              MILLERTON, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elm Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan White is a great service...

              Bryan White is a great service person...very capable and easy to talk to

              PINE CITY, NY

              Business Response
              Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Elm Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good experiance .the parts dept is...

              Very good experiance. The parts dept is the absolute best!

              GILLETT, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry zolkoski is very helpful and...

              Jerry zolkoski is very helpful and courteous. He explains everything. Jerry gives us excellent service.

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with service.

              Very pleased with service.

              ALPINE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always

              Excellent as always

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with Elm Chevy for a lot of...

              I have dealt with Elm Chevy for a lot of years. The service is always efficient and friendly. There is actual interest in the customer as well as the service required for the vehicle. I received a call when service was complete (not at the end of the day) so that I could pick up my vehicle at my convenience. The weather was cold and snowy so the service person (Tanya) asked if I wanted my vehicle brought into the dealership so I would not have to deal with the weather. The gentleman who brought my car in was smiling, friendly and removed the temporary floor mats so that I did not have to do it. Elm Chevy is good at all the things they are supposed to do and go beyond the norm to make the customer feel comfortable with the whole experience. There is a happy atmosphere at Elm Chevy.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Donna, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Elm Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no complaints, am pleased at this...

              I have no complaints, am pleased at this time thank you

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian and all staff are always very...

              Brian and all staff are always very helpful and great at explaining what needs replacing down the road etc. Always quick and efficient.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am a long time customer of elm...

              I am a long time customer of Elm Chevrolet. They are fair, have a great service department and take care of their customers

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)