Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
83 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 83

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard oil change

              Standard oil change

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no problem with your service at Elm...

              I have no problem with your service at Elm Chevy.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Vehicle needed an inspection and we...

              Our Vehicle needed an inspection and we were able to make an appointment with only a day's notice. We dropped the vehicle off the night before and left a note with the keys asking if an oil change could also be done. The inspection and oil change were done by 9:30 am. We have 3 vehicles that are serviced at Elm and we are always notified of the service needed before any work is done and are always satisfied with the finished product.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't tell stories

              I don't tell stories

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I had an excellent...

              My wife and I had an excellent relationship with the sales team!! They were very thorough and helpful in making our vehicle sale a positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              came in for oil change..

              Came in for oil change.

              Montour Falls, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first service appointment on...

              This was my first service appointment on my 2013 Equinox. Tonya was very nice and extremely helpful. And, as usual, my vehicle was done before I went home for lunch. I had an oil change done. I WILL take advantage of having my vehicle brought around to the front of the shop next time, if the weather is bad.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2008 Chevy Tahoe for a yearly...

              I brought my 2008 Chevy Tahoe for a yearly inspection, the service was timely

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 1995 Chevrolet Silverado C3500...

              I took my 1995 Chevrolet Silverado C3500 to Elm Chevrolet to fix a recall, the polite staff had my truck in and out without an issue. Definitely coming back again.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were in need of a new vehicle and I...

              We were in need of a new vehicle and I found what I wanted on Elm Chevrolet's website. We went to the dealer and were immediately greeted by salesman Randy Marsh. He was friendly and helpful and made the entire buying experience very smooth and enjoyable. We have nothing but good things to say about Elm Chevrolet and look forward to doing business again in the future.

              Canton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 83