Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
106 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 106

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the waiting room

              Loved the waiting room

              Watkins Glen, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 cruize in because of a recall notice....

              2012 Cruize in because of a recall notice. They checked, my car didn't need whatever the recall was for. I was in and out in under 15 minutes, everyone wonderful, nice, and efficient.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2013 chevy malibu for an...

              I brought in a 2013 Chevy Malibu for an oil change and tire rotation. It was quick and everyone was very pleasant.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sale was awesome. found my wife what she...

              Sale was awesome. Found my wife what she wanted.

              Gillett, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy tahoe and...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Tahoe and couldn't be happier. Our sales professional was Mike Krebs, who we have purchased two vehicles from and will definitely come to him again if we are in need off another vehicle. Very satisfied with our experience.

              Towanda, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One thing , you are the only gm dealer...

              One thing , you are the only GM dealer left in Elmira and have been here for years. I have bought used and new Chev's from your service has always been great. I'm now into Buick's and your service has not changed. In fact your people helped me with a problem I had caused on my computer screen on the dash and you are doing my warranty work, oil and tire rotation that GM offers.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are the only gm dealer in the city and...

              You are the only GM dealer in the city and I needed my GM car to be serviced. It would make no since to drive to Rochester to have this work done All of the GM cars I have had have been serviced by your dealership. Elm has been there for years and made many improvements to the property so Iknow your not going away.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine i received and oil...

              Service was fine i received and oil change, the batteries in my key fobs were replaced over $9 dollars for 2 batteries and then i was charged 3/10ths of a an hour labor to program the fobs, pricey

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My most recent experience with elm chevy...

              My most recent experience with Elm Chevy was good i had an oil change and extended warranty work replacing am exterior door handle, the body shop and service department were very professional and helful. This is the 2nd door handle that has had to be replaced on this vehicle 1st the drivers front door and now the passengers front door both times it was covered under the extended warranty that i purchased

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my third vehicle purchase. if the...

              This is my third vehicle purchase. If the staff were not doing it right I would not have bought two more.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 106