Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
90 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 90

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2007 Corvette. Sales team was...

              Purchased 2007 Corvette. Sales team was great

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2006 HHR in because the check...

              I brought my 2006 HHR in because the check engine light was on. I'd taken it to a local garage that I trust and was told it needed to go to a dealership. I work in Ithaca and had taken it to a dealership in Ithaca for recall work, and it wasn't a good experience. I had a great experience at Elm Chevrolet. They took it right in and had it finished when they said they would. It wasn't as expensive as I thought it would be, either. I would definitely recommend Elm Chevy to anyone. Their follow up was great, too.

              Chemung, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The buying experience was great

              The buying experience was great

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2006 used chevy 1500 4x4 Everybody i...

              2006 used chevy 1500 4x4 Everybody i worked with was very knowledgeable, polite, and very professional!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought truck in on a Thursday morning...

              Brought truck in on a Thursday morning round 0900 for brake lines after truck failed inspection from a good friends shop. Was told by service manager that they could order parts and have them by next morn to be installed and have truck back late Friday afternoon. No call Friday so went over and was told parts didn't get in till late Friday afternoon, no loaner car available. Waited Monday all day for call about truck, went by and truck still not done but was able to get loaner car late Monday afternoon. No word at all Tuesday about truck, was called Wednesday morning around 0850 by service manager truck was ready for pickup. No discounted price, no free inspection which has run out now due to delay, no apology or discounts for 5 days without vehicle on a 1 day job promise. I will not recommend anyone and will find another dealership to get service and or purchase a new vehicle. For me and my family, and friends Elm is off limits. Don't send any advertisements or ads as they will be destroyed and not opened, which if you want to waste money go ahead.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your staff, namely Mike Correll did a good...

              Your staff, namely Mike Correll did a good job on getting my Corvette. I am happy with the deal and will steer my friends to shop at your agency. Joe DePumpo

              Waverly, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always happy with Elm's service.

              I'm always happy with Elm's service.

              Horseheads, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Need to have some repairs done on our...

              Need to have some repairs done on our traverse over several days. Jerry is fabulous! He is always friendly and goes out of his way to keep us updated on the status of things. Another great job done by jerry and his team at Elm Chevy!

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for first service, plus a recall...

              I came in for first service, plus a recall and had a tonneau cover installed. Everybody involved was very helpful. Great team.

              Sayre, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got me into my car quick and easy. They...

              Got me into my car quick and easy. They took care of all the DMV and paper work for me.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 90