Custom Search
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
97 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with Randy...

              Always a pleasure dealing with Randy Marsh great person as well as a great salesman! Thank you Randy for a job well done and happy customer as always!

              ERIN, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elm Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Michael, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Friendly got in and out quickly...

              Very Friendly got in and out quickly Great sevice

              SAYRE, PA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Smith was absolutely wonderful!...

              Mike Smith was absolutely wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a new car, and I was quite nervous. Mike was there for me every step of the way, going above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire process.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Sep 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always great. You have a great staff.

              always great. You have a great staff.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a time constraint to have my...

              I had a time constraint to have my vehicle done by and I was accommodated. The vehicle service was finished on time.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick service from start to...

              quick service from start to finish Tonya rocks!!!!

              ERIN, NY

              Business Response
              Michael, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elm Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All work performed that was asked for...

              All work performed that was asked for and completed and ready for my pick up when agreed.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Decent price. Jerry is...

              Great service. Decent price. Jerry is very good to deal with.

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job as always

              Great job as always

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Elm Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had scheduled to drop the car off on...

              We had scheduled to drop the car off on 6/29 for an inspection, and did so @ 8am. At 9:15 am, we got a call that a tired needed to be patched and would be ready in about an hour. We arrived @ 11am, no one knew anything about that call, in fact, nothing had been done yet. At the end of the day, a sensor was down and the car had to stay overnight. We received a call mid-afternoon that the car was ready. It was, but the service someone in the service department DROVE it 112 MILES and USED a 1/4 TANK of GAS!! When I asked for an explanation, someone called back (when they knew I was not available) and left a message that sometimes they have to drive it, but the exit he talked about is only 7 miles or so away.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A better experience would be to vacuum...

              A better experience would be to vacuum the interior and wash the windowson the inside and outside.

              PINE CITY, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service each and every time

              Very good service each and every time

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very well

              Everything went very well

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual very pleased with the service....

              As usual very pleased with the service. Thank you

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt curtious sevice. Friendly people.

              Prompt curtious sevice. Friendly people.

              BINGHAMTON, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Absolutely wonderful all staff bent over...

              Absolutely wonderful all staff bent over backwards to make the deal painless, thankyou

              ELMIRA HEIGHTS, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely satisfied

              Extremely satisfied

              HORSEHEADS, NY

              Business Response
              William - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Elm Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first time for service from...

              This was my first time for service from Elm Chevrolet; everyone was very helpful.

              ELMIRA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it vary good

              It vary good

              DUNDEE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)