Sales: (607) 215-4556
Service: (607) 215-4563
301 E Church St, Elmira, NY 14901
Since 1939
111 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elm Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 111

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience i left things in the car...

              Great experience I left things in the car and they even the car I was trading in and they deliver them to my office

              Painted Post, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Can't ask for anymore

              Can't ask for anymore

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly for a new tire.

              In and out quickly for a new tire.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick, efficient service. Had a nail...

              Very quick, efficient service. had a nail in my tire and called Jerry and he took the car in and had me fixed in a few minutes. Couldn't have been handled any better.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 chevy suburban. Our...

              We purchased a 2014 Chevy Suburban. Our salesman (Randy Marsh)was a pleasure to deal with. Once we got home, we discovered the windshield washer hose was severed, the drivers heated seat didn't work and there was a horrific stench in the carpet and mats. We discarded the mats and purchased new ones for $270. I fixed the wiper hose myself. I will need to bring the vehicle to our local Chevy dealer for the seat. The initial experience has been a bit trying to say the least.

              Auburn, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We trust elm chevrolet to be honest with...

              We trust Elm Chevrolet to be honest with us. We have purchased other vehicles there and always get great service. Our salesperson was helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. When we need to purchase another vehicle, we will come to Elm.

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an emergency with two flat tires. ...

              Had an emergency with two flat tires. They had me out and back on the road by noon. Very polite and helpful.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't thank ken hart, tim kellogg and...

              I can't thank Ken Hart, Tim Kellogg and everybody at Elm Chevrolet that worked on my Corvette C6 enough for the excellent job they did on replacing my heater core. They went above and beyond helping me out on this very difficult repair. My car's bumper to bumper warranty had ran out but the car only had 7,700 miles on it. Ken and Tim worked with GM and came up to a solution that GM would cover most of the repair cost. I am glad to see GM / Dealer's great working relationship. That sends a strong message out there that GM stands behind there product even though they did not make the heater core. Thomas Lee

              Corning, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Long time repeat coustomer

              Long time repeat coustomer

              Millerton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my new spark in for a recall...

              I took my new Spark in for a recall repair. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the service was very fast. The only problem now is I have a second recall on my new Spark and have to take off another afternoon of work to get that repaired...I thought new meant new, not two recalls in two weeks.

              Elmira, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 111